Text-Only Website

Long Beach City College

Long Beach City College

Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration / Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Totorp

Athletic Director

(562) 938-4239 rtotorp@lbcc.edu
Mary Hegarty

Athletic Coordinator

(562) 938-4710 mhegarty@lbcc.edu
Kristy Lutz

Athletic Specialist

(562) 938-4237 klutz@lbcc.edu
Roarke O'Leary

Academic Counselor

(562) 938-4704 roleary@lbcc.edu
Jim Flowers

Men's Equipment Manager

(562) 938-4362 jflowers@lbcc.edu
Mark Neal

Men's Locker Room Attendant

(562) 938-4247 mneal@lbcc.edu
Susana Mendez

Women's Equipment Manager

(562) 938-4386 smendez@lbcc.edu
Pat Hicks

Women's Locker Room Attendant

(562) 938-4386 pahicks@lbcc.edu
Lauren Scholz

Sports Information Specialist

(562) 938-4243 lscholz@lbcc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Aja

Head Athletic Trainer

(562) 938-4385 maja@lbcc.edu
Randy Beckman

Athletic Trainer

(562) 938-4108
Meghan-Rose Bertell

Athletic Trainer

(562) 938-4385 mbertell@lbcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Crook

Head Coach

(562) 938-4242 ccrook@lbcc.edu
Rylie Ogle

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4242
Steve Boaz

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4242
Jason Carbonneau

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4242
Vinnie Chavez

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4242
Jon Rodriguez

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4242

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Barnes

Head Coach

(562) 938-4501 bbarnes@lbcc.edu
Larry Sanders

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4501
Carl Robinson

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Anderson

Head Coach

(562) 938-4329 manderson@lbcc.edu
Riki Harada

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4329
AJ Laguana

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4329
Ollie Brent

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4329
Cody Nicholson

Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julio Jimenez

Head Coach

(562) 743-3144 jjimenez@lbcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Vigilant

Head Coach

(562) 938-4230 kvigilant@lbcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Peabody

Head Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

(562) 938-4058 bpeabody@lbcc.edu
Neo Aoga

Assistant Head Coach - Wide Receivers

(562) 938-4246 naoga@lbcc.edu
Wilder De Leon

Assistant Coach - Offensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator

(562) 938-4058 wdeleon@lbcc.edu
Jeff Evans

Assistant Coach - Running Backs/Special Teams Coordinator

(562) 938-4058
Mike Reisbig

Assistant Coach - Offensive Line/Academics Coordinator

(562) 938-4246 mreisbig@lbcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Beaulac

Head Coach

(714) 390-4653 cbeaulac@lbcc.edu
Ivan Hernandez

Assistant Coach

(562) 833-1117
Eric Leon

Assistant Coach

(562) 277-8464

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Reeves

Head Coach

(562) 938-4379 sreeves@lbcc.edu
Alex Camargo

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4379 acamargo@lbcc.edu
Luis Segovia

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4379

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Martinez

Head Coach

(562) 938-4026 amartinez@lbcc.edu
Hector Palafox

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4026
Ami Vasquez

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4026

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oeding

Head Coach

(562) 938-4056 coeding@lbcc.edu
David Kasa

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4240 dkasa@lbcc.edu
Bradley Adamson

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4240

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oeding

Head Coach

(562) 938-4056 coeding@lbcc.edu
David Kasa

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4240 dkasa@lbcc.edu
Bradley Adamson

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4240

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renzo Maggi

Head Coach

(562) 938-4237 rmaggi@lbcc.edu
Kim Stern

Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabriel Rivera

Director of Track and Field

(562) 938-4728 grivera@lbcc.edu
Bayano Kamani

Head Coach (Men)

(562) 938-4482 bkamani@lbcc.edu
Karen Vigilant

Head Coach (Women)

(562) 938-4230 kvigilant@lbcc.edu
Airicka Bell

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4230
Edgar Lightbourn

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4482

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Charette

Head Coach

(562) 938-4470 jcharette@lbcc.edu
Noah Casaquit

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4470
Andrew Marques

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4470
Naseri Tumanuvoa

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4470

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Misty May-Treanor

Director of Volleyball Operations

mmay-treanor@lbcc.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oeding

Head Coach

(562) 938-4056 coeding@lbcc.edu
David Kasa

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4240 dkasa@lbcc.edu
Bradley Adamson

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4240

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Oeding

Head Coach

(562) 938-4056 coeding@lbcc.edu
David Kasa

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4240 dkasa@lbcc.edu
Bradley Adamson

Assistant Coach

(562) 938-4240